Dr. Ronnie Bock (Chairperson)

Public Health Issues, including Food Hygiene & Food Safety

Prof Martha Kandawa-Schulz (Deputy Chairperson)

Molecular Biology

Mr Jakobus Etuna L. Josua


Dr. Herbert Schneider

Animal Health & Welfare and other Agricultural Issues

Mr. Marthin K. Kasaona

Environmental Issues including Environmental Assessment

Ms Caroline !Garus-Oas

Research, Science & Technology

Mr. Jakons Benjamin

Trade and Economy